Board of Directors

Title
Name
Company
City
Email
Phone Number
Co-Chair
Tamika Bell
Endura Products
Colfax, NC
tbell@enduraproducts.com
972-279-4000
Co-Chair
Amy Lee
NN, Inc.
Cumming, GA
amy.lee@nninc.com
616-438-1561
Treasurer
Bobby Yeomans
Adaptivity, Inc.
Carrollton, GA
bobbyy@adaptivityinc.com
678-738-4777
Secretary
Scott Dulecki
NN, Inc.
Grand Rapids, MI
scott.dulecki@nninc.com
616-481-4313
Vendor Coordinator
Sue Martin
PRC-Saltillo
Goodview, VA
sue.martin@prc-saltillo.com
540-890-8974
Webmaster
Scott Nigh
Adaptivity, Inc.
Novi, MI
scottn@adaptivityinc.com
678-538-3717
Director (Steering Committee)
John Graham
Adaptivity, Inc.
Alpharetta, GA
johng@adaptivityinc.com
770-331-7564
SEUG Administrator
Jeff Shelton
c/o AssociationWorks
seusergroup@comcast.net
650-654-2067
QAD Liaison
Carolyn Arndt
QAD, Inc
Anderson, CA
cfa@qad.com
Director
Jimmy Brown
Magna Exteriors
Carrollton, GA
Jimmy.Brown@magna.com
678-378-5546
Director
Barbara Ware
Strategic Information Group
Alpharetta, GA
barbaraw@strategic.com
404.944.8842
Director
Michael Grinage
Strategic Information Group
Charlotte, NC
mikeg@strategic.com