seug.jpg
QAD Southeastern
User Group


 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CO-CHAIR
TREASURER
Mark Clark
Morrison Products
Mesquite, TX
Ph: 927.279-4000
mclark@morrisonproducts.com
Bobby Yeomans
Strategic Information Group
Atlanta, GA
Ph: 770.235.5780
bobby.yeomans@gmail.com
SECRETARY  STEERING COMMITTEE
Scott Dulecki
Sungate Solutions
Grand Rapids, MI
Ph: 616.481.4313
sdulecki@sungate-solutions.com
John Graham
Strategic Information Group
Alpharetta, GA
Ph: 770.331.7564
johng@strategic.com
VENDOR COORDINATOR
DIRECTOR
Sue Martin
NN, Inc.
Johnson City, TN
Ph: 423.434.8417
sue.martin@nninc.com
Jimmy Brown
Magna Exteriors
Carrollton, GA
Ph: 678.378.5546
Jimmy.Brown@magna.com
QAD LIAISON
DIRECTOR
Kerry Diblik
QAD, Inc.
Downers Grove, IL
Ph: 630.719.5758
kfd@qad.com
Amy Lee
PPG Aerospace/PRC Desoto
Cumming, GA
Ph: 770.659.3076
amy.lee@ppg.com
SEUG ADMINISTRATOR
Jeff Shelton
c/o AssociationWorks
Ph: 650.654.2067
seusergroup@comcast.net

Updated 4/10/18

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software